Compendium Infernus

by Diabolical Breed

Released 2014
Released 2014
Norwegian Black Metal
The debut and so far the only release from the Norwegian black metal constellation Diabolical Breed. Featuring Ole Alexander Myrholt from Enslavement of Beauty, Those Left Behind, Tremor etc on drums. Originally released via World Chaos Productions/ Japan in 2004. Finally available on digital DL/ streaming.